Homepage > About Us > Company Philosophy

【Mission】:Commitment to the sale of safe, nutritious and tasty food, to the shaping of a healthy and high-quality food culture, and to the maximization of value for customers, shareholders and employees.

“Commitment to the production and sale of safe, nutritious and tasty food”: adopt a people-oriented approach in ensuring the safety of food; aspire to excellence with a focus on sound dietary nutrition; aim to provide delicious foods with natural ingredients.

“The shaping of a healthy and high-quality food culture”: assume a high level of social responsibility to facilitate the shaping of a food culture based on good health and high quality, and to lead Chinese people into a new and better lifestyle.

“The maximization of value for customers, shareholders and employees”: supply quality products and services for customers; ensure sustainable returns for shareholders; provide expansive career and personal development opportunities for employees; forge a long-term interest coalition between customers, shareholders and employees for collective benefits.

 

【Vision】:Build the market-leading, highest value and most trusted food brand in China.

“Market-leading”: create a superior multi-category marketing platform that will give rise to China Foods’ market share and profitability becoming the industry benchmark.

“Highest value”: establish a solid brand reputation and strong brand value; become a stellar performer on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange; deliver higher than industry-average returns to shareholders; realize enterprise value; make meaningful contributions to society.

“Most trusted”: synonymy with safe and healthy food, thereby becoming the preferred supplier of foods for consumers.

 

【Core Competitiveness】:Outstandingly good brand operation, strong channel controls, industry-leading R&D and innovation, and an efficient supply system.

“Outstandingly good brand operation”: create a superior multi-category marketing platform that will give rise to China Foods’ market share and profitability becoming the industry benchmark.

“Strong channel controls”: establishment of a cross-category, multi-brand, professional and capable marketing team; implement an extensive, thorough, efficient, open and workable food marketing channel network.

“Leading R&D and innovation”: entrench innovative mechanisms so as to optimize the R&D environment for enhanced R&D capabilities and consumer-oriented product innovation.

“Efficient supply system”: ensure secure and timely supply and construct a high-efficiency, low-cost and trouble-free supply chain system.

 

【Core Values】:Integrity, professionalism, responsibility, enthusiasm, teamwork and innovation

• “Integrity” is the fundamental behavioral principle for China Foods’ employees. Every employee should relate to their friends, family, customers, partners, superiors and colleagues with sincerity. They should observe laws, seek the truth based on facts, and strive to judge situations and other people in a fair and impartial manner.

• “Professionalism” embodies both dedication and expertise. Dedication refers to the diligent and conscientious attitude to work, aspiration to excellence, and the ongoing pursuit of higher goals. Expertise refers to strong professional knowledge, skills and abilities, acuity and sensitivity vis a vis business vision, and the ability to implement and rapidly advance strategies.

• “Responsibility” is a two-fold concept, referring to both due diligence and courage. Due diligence is about understanding the duties incumbent in the role, and performance and commitment to the best of one’s abilities; courage is required to assume those responsibilities without fear or favor, and to take a proactive approach to solving problems.

• “Teamwork” refers to the spirit of joint effort to reach a common goal, with every team member dealing appropriately with the sometimes conflicting relationship between individual and collective goals. A person’s own value is realized by achieving the common goal. Each individual should be able to feel sufficiently confident to communicate and speak up freely in the interests of forming a professional team where all members can work with both individual enthusiasm as well as with interdependence in a harmonious atmosphere.

• “Enthusiasm” refers to having a positive frame of mind which has a positive impact on other people. It means having a vibrant mindset, refreshing vitality, being skilled at boosting the morale of others, having a strong influence in the right direction, a positive attitude toward work, a love of life, confidence, optimism, and a never-say-die spirit.

• “Innovation” involves breakthrough creativity, a sense of adventure, and the ability to analyze and solve problems in a lateral-thinking manner. People will ideally work with fervor and courage so as to achieve continuous progress; they will respect and protect innovation; they will seek to establish a research-oriented organization in the pursuit of excellence.

首页 > 关于我们 > 公司理念

【使命】:奉献安全、营养、美味的优质食品,引领健康、高品质的饮食文化,实现客户、股东、员工价值最大化。

“奉献安全、营养、美味的优质食品”:以人为本,捍卫食品安全;精益求精,关注饮食营养;真情创造,共享自然美味。

“引领健康、高品质的饮食文化”:肩负高度的社会责任,积极引领、用心创造健康、高品质的饮食文化,引领中国人的生活方式。

“实现客户、股东、员工价值最大化”:为客户提供高品质的产品和服务;为股东提供持续的投资回报;为员工提供广阔的发展平台。缔结客户、股东、员工长期利益联盟,实现互利共赢。

 

【愿景】: 成为中国拥有市场领导地位、最具品牌价值、最受消费者信赖的品牌食品公司。 

“市场领导地位”:打造卓越的多品类营销平台,使公司各产品的市场占有率及盈利能力成为行业中的标杆。

“最具价值”:是指拥有良好的品牌美誉度及强大的品牌溢价能力,成为香港股市表现最为优异的股票之一,股东价值回报率高于行业水平,实现企业价值并回馈社会。

“最受消费者信赖”:成为安全健康食品的代名词,成为消费者首选的食品供应商。

 

【核心竞争力】:优秀的品牌运营能力、强大的渠道掌控能力、卓越的研发创新能力、高效的供应保障能力。

“优秀的品牌运营能力” 打造卓越的多品类营销平台,使公司各产品的市场占有率及盈利能力成为行业中的标杆。

“强大的渠道掌控能力” 致力于建立跨品类、多品牌、专业性、实战型的销售运营团队,建立广泛深入、高效开放、客户满意的食品大营销渠道网络。

“卓越的研发创新能力” 建立创新机制,优化开发环境,不断提升研发能力,实现以消费者为导向的持续产品创新。

“高效的供应保障能力” 确保供应安全运转,及时保证市场供给,打造高效率、低成本、安全放心的供应链体系。

 

【核心价值观】:诚信、专业、责任、 激情、团队、创新。

• “诚信”是为人处事的根本。公司的每一位员工对朋友、对亲人、对客户、对合作伙伴、对上级、对同事,要处以公心,以诚相待,遵章守法,实事求是,建立对人和事的公平公正的评判。

• “专业” 包含了敬业精神和专业水准两层含义。敬业精神指对待工作兢兢业业,精益求精,不断追求更高的目标;专业水准指具备与岗位和行业相关的、具有市场竞争性的专业知识、技能和能力,有商业前瞻性和敏锐性,快速推进和执行战略的能力 。

• “责任”包含尽职尽责和勇于承担两层含义。尽职尽责指充分了解自己的岗位职责,以业绩为导向,对待份内工作尽心尽力;勇于承担指愿意为自己的工作结果承担责任,不推诿,不回避,面对问题主动解决。

• “团队” 是心往一处想、劲往一处使的共同奋斗精神。每一个人都要正确处理个人与团队、小目标与大目标的关系;通过服从团队、实现大目标来实现自我价值。每一个人都能主动沟通,畅所欲言,形成氛围和谐、充满活力、凝聚人心、互赖协同的专业化团队。

• “激情” 是指在工作和生活中表现出高昂的情绪、情感状态并对周围的人产生积极影响。具体体现在:心态年轻,富于活力,斗志昂扬;善于鼓舞士气,有感染力;对待工作积极主动,热爱生活,自信愉快,精神饱满,永不言败 。

• “创新” 要推崇突破性思维和创造力,敢于冒险,勇于尝试,创造性地分析和解决问题;要有不断追求进步的朝气和勇气,使创新行为受到尊重和保护,建立学习型组织,追求卓越 。