Homepage > Copyright Notice

 

Any investor relations information, financial data, company data and other information (hereinafter collectively referred to as “the data”) that is made available for download from this website remains the copyright property of China Foods Limited and/or its suppliers. Any rights not expressly granted are retained exclusively by China Foods Limited.

In pursuance of this Copyright Notice, the data is for reference purposes only. Permission to use the data from this website is granted, provided that (1) the copyright notice below appears on all copies together with this permission notice, (2) use of the data from this website is for informational and non-commercial or personal use only and will not be copied or posted on any network computer or broadcast in any media or used for commercial purposes, and (3) no modifications to the data are made. Use for any other purpose is expressly prohibited by law, and may result in severe civil and criminal penalties. Violators will be held accountable in accordance with the law.

Without limiting the foregoing, copying or reproduction of the data to any other server or media for further reproduction or redistribution is expressly prohibited.

The data specified above does not include the design or layout of the chinafoodsltd.com website or any other site owned, operated, licensed or controlled by China Foods Limited. All content on chinafoodsltd.com is protected by trademark and other laws and may not be copied or imitated in whole or in part. No logo, graphic, sound, image or video from chinafoodsltd.com may be copied, modified, plagiarized, broadcast, distributed, or retransmitted unless expressly permitted by China Foods Limited.

The data and graphics published on this website could include technical inaccuracies or typographical errors. Changes are periodically made to the information herein.

The links in this server will divert the user away from this website. The linked sites are not under the control of China Foods Limited and China Foods Limited is not responsible for the content of any linked site or any link contained in a linked site. China Foods Limited furnishes these links only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by China Foods Limited.

首页 > 版权声明

 

任何从本服务器下载的投资者关系信息、财务数据、公司数据及资料(以下简称「数据」)都是中国食品/或其供货商之受著作权法保护之著作。所有未经明示授与的权利皆由中国食品保留。

根据本「版权声明」,「数据」仅供使用者作参考之用。任何人均可从其它服务器来使用本服务器之「数据」,然而必须遵守以下规定: (1) 在所有「数据」的拷贝上必须出现著作权声明及「数据」使用同意声明;(2) 本服务器「数据」之使用,仅限于为提供个人信息之非营利目的,且不得于任何网络计算机、传播媒体或商业用途上复制或公告;(3) 任何情况下不得修改本服务器之「数据」。于上述目的以外之任何使用方式,均为法律明文禁止,且可导致严重的民事及刑事责任,违反者将被依法追究责任。

不仅如此,为了做更多的重制或散布而将「数据」拷贝或重制至其它服务器或其它媒介,也在明示禁止之列。

上述「数据」并不包括中国食品网站或其它由中国食品所拥有、管理、授权或监督之网站上的设计或版面配置。中国食品网站上的所有组成组件均受商标法或其它法律之保护,不论全部或一部分均不得复制或仿冒。除非中国食品明文许可,对于任何中国食品网站上的商标图样、图形、图片、声音或影像等资料,均不得为复制、更改、抄袭、传送、分发或再播送等行为。

在本服务器上发表之「数据」及其相关图表可能有技术上的错误或打字上的谬误,中国食品将定期予以订正。

本服务器上的超级链接会使您离开中国食品的网站。由于所链接的网站并非在中国食品监督之下,所以中国食品无须对这些被链接之网站或被链接网站上的超级链接的内容负责。中国食品提供您这些超级链接仅为了方便您使用网络,并非为这些被链接之网站提供默示担保。